• 8 Weeks Relationship Considerations

    When -:Saturday,19 June

     Time -: 11am EDT, 8am Pacific, 8:30pm IST

    Webinar Fees – $245*

    During the webinar, 
     
    • Learn about Importance of Lagna in Relationship 
    • How important is the Venus  
    • Does position of Rahu / Ketu affect relationship
    • Much more!  

    About Vinay Aditya

    Author, Vedic astrologer, Civil engineering from IIT

    Vinay Aditya has a degree in Civil engineering from IIT/Kanpur. Most of his professional life he was engaged in printing and publishing, catering to the design & print requirements of the NGOs.

    He has authored two books on ashtakavarga, Dots of Destiny and Practical Ashtakavarga. Both the books have been translated and published in Russian also. Dots of Destiny has its Hindi version too that goes by the name Bhagya Bindu. 

    He has been teaching Vedic Astrology in India with ICAS for about a quarter century. He has also taught at ACVA (America), BAVA (England), and EVVA (Europe), the well-known organizations devoted to Vedic Astrology. He has been a visiting faculty at EVVA, and at Arsha Vidya Gurukulam, Pennsylvania, USA, for nearly two decades.

    He has also been teaching Palmistry at ICAS Delhi Chapter-1 since the year 2000. He has also authored a book on Palmistry titled Palmistry: Sutra and Siddhanta, in English and Hindi both.

    He was the Associate Editor of Vedic Astrology (VA), (edited by Dr K S Charak) in which he contributed regularly on varied astrology subjects. 

    He has been conferred by ICAS the titles of Jyotish Kovid, Jyotish Vachaspati, Jyotish Kalamani and Jyotish Brihadacharya, and has been appointed a guide to the research students. He was nominated as a National Vice President, Academic Advisory Council headed by Justice S N Kapoor. He has also been presented with the Jyotisha Param Vishishta Seva Medal.